top of page

CFA CAT SHOW

StartFragmentApril 20-21.2019 MICHINA CAT FANCIERS & AMERIDREAM CAT CLUB 2days CFA CATSHOW HAPPINESTALL MORE AND MORE(19.12.2018 born ) Female Sir : GC RW Two Witches Lev of Leo Star Dam : GC Leo star Ange of Happinestail More who made a show debut in about 40 (9 exotic) of the kittenclass. It was the youngest kitten, but it was a great fight. I appreciate everything about judges and show relationship 4ヶ月になったばかりのモア。CFAのキャットショーに初参加して参りました。 海外からのジャッジを招待して開催された2daysショーでした。なんとキツンクラスが約40頭、その内エキゾチックは9頭。 1番小さなモアでしたが終始尻尾がピンっと立っておりました(笑) 楽しいショーを開いて下さったクラブ員の方々、ありがとうございました😊EndFragment

タグ:

特集記事
後でもう一度お試しください
記事が公開されると、ここに表示されます。
最新記事
アーカイブ
タグから検索
ソーシャルメディア
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page